NEW YORK STATE ASSOCIATION OF SMALL CITY SCHOOL DISTRICTS 

 

Home Governance Membership Newsletters Testimony
Events Legal Opinions Maisto v NYS Contact Us

 

SMALL CITY SCHOOL DISTRICTS

 

NYS SENATE

www.nysenate.gov

NYS ASSEMBLY

www.assembly.state.ny.us

Albany CSD
www.albanyschools.org
Albany County 

Academy Park, Elk Street
Albany NY 12207
(518) 475-6010
(518) 475-6014 FAX
Hon. Neil D. Breslin
District 44
breslin@senate.state.ny.us
Hon. Patricia Fahy
District 109
Greater Amsterdam CSD
www.gasd.org
Montgomery County 

11 Liberty Street
Amsterdam NY 12010-0670
(518) 843-5217
(518) 842-0012 FAX
Hon. George Amedore
District 46
Amedore@nysenate.gov

 

Hon. Angelo L. Santabarbara
District 111
SantabarbaraA@assembly.state.ny.us

Auburn CSD
Cayuga County  
78 Thornton Avenue
Auburn NY 13021
(315) 255-8835
(315) 255-8855 FAX


Hon. Michael F. Nozzolio
District 54
nozzolio@senate.state.ny.us
 
Hon. Gary D. Finch
District 126
FinchG@ assembly.state.ny.us

Batavia CSD
Genesee County

District Administration
260 State Street
Batavia NY 14020
(585) 343-2480
(585) 344-8204 FAX


Hon. Michael Ranzenhofer
District 61
ranz@senate.state.ny.us
Hon. Stephen Hawley
District 139
HawleyS@assembly.state.ny.us

Beacon CSD
www.beaconcityk12.org
Dutchess County

10 Education Drive
Beacon NY 12508
(845) 838-6900
(845) 838-6905 FAX

Hon. Sue Serino
District 41
Serino@nysenate.gov

 

 

Binghamton CSD
Broome County

P.O. Box 2126
164 Hawley Street
Binghamton NY 13902-2126
(607) 762-8100
(607) 762-8112 FAX


VACANT
District 52


Hon. Donna A. Lupardo
District 123
LupardoD@assembly.state.ny.us
 

Canandaigua CSD
Ontario County

143 North Pearl Street
Canandaigua NY 14424
(585) 396-3700
(585) 396-3737 FAX

Hon. Michael F. Nozzolio
District 54
nozzolio@senate.state.ny.us
 


Hon. Brian M. Kolb
District 131
KolbB@assembly.state.ny.us

Cohoes CSD
www.cohoes.org
Albany County
7 Bevan Street
Cohoes NY 12047
(518) 237-0100
(518) 233-1878 FAX

Hon. Neil D. Breslin
District 44
breslin@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. John T. McDonald, III
District 108
McDonaldJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Corning CSD
www.corningareaschools.com
Steuben County 
165 Charles Street
Painted Post, NY 14870
(607) 936-3704
(607) 654-2727 FAX

Hon. Tom O'Mara
District 58
omara@nysenate.gov


Hon. Philip Palmesano
District 132
palmesanop@assembly.state.ny.us
 

Cortland CSD
www.cortlandschools.org
Cortland County

1 Valley View Drive
Cortland NY 13045
(607) 758-4100
(607) 758-4128 FAX


Hon.  James L. Seward
District 51
seward@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Barbara S. Lifton
District 125
liftonb@assembly.state.ny.us
 

Dunkirk CSD
Chautauqua County  

620 Marauder Drive
Dunkirk, NY 14048
(716) 366-9300
(716) 366-9399 FAX

Hon. Catharine Young
District 57
cy
oung@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Andrew Goodell
District 150
goodella@assembly.state.ny.us

Elmira CSD
www.elmiracityschools.com
Chemung County  

951 Hoffman Street
Elmira NY 14905
(607) 735-3010
(607) 735-3002 FAX


Hon. Tom O'Mara
District 58
omara@nysenate.gov


Hon. Christopher Friend
District 124
friendc@assembly.state.ny.us
 

Fulton CSD
www.fulton.cnyric.org
Oswego County  

Board of Education
167 South 4th Street
Fulton NY 13069
(315) 593-5510
(315) 598-6351 FAX


Hon. Patricia Ritchie
District 48
richie@nysenate.gov


Hon. Will Barclay
District 120
barclaw@assembly.state.ny.us

Geneva CSD
Ontario County 

400 West North Street
Geneva NY 14456
(315) 781-0276
(315) 781-4193 FAX

Hon. Michael F. Nozzolio
District 54
nozzolio@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Brian M. Kolb
District 131
KolbB@assembly.state.ny.us

Glen Cove CSD
www.glencove.k12.ny.us

Nassau County 

Administration Building
Dosoris Lane
Glen Cove NY 11542
(516) 801-7010
(516) 801-7019 FAX


Hon. Carl L. Marcellino
District 5
marcelli@senate.state.ny.us

 


Hon. Charles D. Lavine
District 13
lavinec@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Glens Falls CSD
www.gfsd.org

Warren County 
 
15 Quade Street
Glens Falls NY 12801
(518) 792-1481
(518) 792-1538 FAX


Hon. Elizabeth Little
District 45
little@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Daniel G. Stec
District 114
StecD@assembly.state.ny.us
 

 

Gloversville Enlarged CSD
www.gloversvilleschools.org
Fulton County 

234 Lincoln Street
Gloversville NY 12078
(518) 775-5700
(518) 725-8793 FAX


Hon. Hugh T. Farley
District 49
farley@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Marc W. Butler
District 118
butlerm@assembly.state.ny.us

Hornell CSD
www.hornellcityschools.com  
Steuben County 

25 Pearl Street
Hornell NY 14843
(607) 324-1302
(607) 324-4060 FAX


Hon. Tom O'Mara
District 58
omara@nysenate.gov

 


Hon. Bill Nojay
District 133
NojayW@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Hudson CSD
www.hudsoncityschooldistrict.com
Columbia County 
215 Harry Howard Avenue
Hudson, NY 12534
(518) 828-4360
(518) 697-8777 FAX


Hon. Kathleen A. Marchione
District 43
marchione@nysenate.gov


Hon. Didi Barrett
District 106
BarrettD@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Ithaca CSD
www.icsd.k12.ny.us
Tompkins County

400 Lake Street
P.O. Box 549
Ithaca NY 14851-0549
(607) 274-2101
(607) 274-2271 FAX


Hon. Tom O'Mara
District 58
omara@nysenate.gov

Hon. Barbara S. Lifton
District 125
liftonb@assembly.state.ny.us

Jamestown CSD
www.jamestownpublicschools.org
Chautauqua County
197 Martin Road
Jamestown NY 14701
(716) 483-4420
(716) 483-4421 FAX


Hon. Catharine Young
District 57
cy
oung@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Andrew Goodell
District 150
goodella@assembly.state.ny.us

Greater Johnstown SD
Fulton County 

1 Sir Bills Circle Suite 101
Johnstown NY 12095
(518) 762-4611
(518) 762-6379 FAX

Hon. Hugh T. Farley
District 49
farley@senate.state.ny.us

Hon. Marc W. Butler
District 118
butlerm@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Kingston CSD
www.kingstoncityschools.org

Ulster County

Cioni Administration
61 Crown Street
Kingston NY 12401
(845) 339-3000
(845) 339-6940  FAX

Hon. George Amedore
District 46
Amedore@nysenate.gov


Hon. Kevin Cahill
District 103
CahillK@assembly.state.ny.us

Lackawanna CSD
www.lackawannaschools.org

Erie County

245 South Shore Boulevard
Lackawanna NY 14218
(716) 827-6767
(716) 827-6710 FAX

Hon. Timothy Kennedy
District 63
kennedy@nysenate.gov

Hon. Michael Kearns
District 142
kearnsm@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Little Falls CSD
www.lfcsd.org  
Herkimer County

15 Petrie Street
Little Falls, NY 13365
(315) 823-1470
(315) 823-0321 FAX


Hon. James L. Seward
District 51
seward@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Claudia Tenney
District 101
tenneyc@assembly.state.ny.us
 

 

Lockport CSD
www.lockportschools.wnyric.org
Niagara County

130 Beattie Avenue
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 478-4835
(716) 478-4863 FAX

Hon. Robert Ortt
District 62
Ortt@nysenate.gov


Hon. Jane Corwin
District 144
corwinj@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Long Beach CSD
Nassau County

235 Lido Boulevard
Long Beach NY 11561
(516) 897-2104
(516) 897-2107 FAX

Hon. Dean G. Skelos
District 9
skelos@senate.state.ny.us

Hon. Todd Kaminsky
District 20

kaminskyt@assembly.state.ny.us

Mechanicville CSD
http://mechanicville.org
Saratoga County

25 Kniskern Avenue
Mechanicville, NY 12118
(518) 664-5727
(518) 514-2101 FAX

 

Hon. Kathleen A. Marchione
District 43
marchione@nysenate.gov


Hon. Carrie Woerner
District 113
woernerc@assembly.state.ny.us

Middletown Enlarged CSD
www.middletowncityschools.org
Orange County

223 Wisner Avenue
Middletown NY 10940-3238
(845) 326-1130
(845) 326-1225 FAX

Hon. John J. Bonacic
District 42
bonacic@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Aileen Gunther
District 100
GuntheA@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Mount Vernon CSD
http://mtvernoncsd.org

Westchester County

165 N. Columbus Avenue
Mount Vernon NY 10553
(914) 665-5000 Board of Education
(914) 665-5201 Superintendent's Office
(914) 665-6077 FAX


Hon. Ruth H. Thompson
District 36
hassellt@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. J. Gary Pretlow
District 89
pretloj@assembly.state.ny.us

 

New Rochelle CSD
www.NRED.ORG  
Westchester County
 
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle NY 10801
(914) 576-4300
(914) 632-4144 FAX


Hon. Andrea Stewart-Cousins
District 35
scousins@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Amy Paulin
District 88
PaulinA@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Newburgh Enlarged CSD
 http://newburghschools.org/newburgh/index.cfm
Orange County
124 Grand Street
Newburgh NY 12550
(845) 563-3400 - Board of Education
(845) 563-3501 FAX


Hon. William J. Larkin
District 39
larkin@senate.state.ny.us

Hon. Frank Skartados
District 104
SkartadosF@assembly.state.ny.us

Niagara Falls CSD
http://NFSchools.net
Niagara County

630 66th Street
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 286-4205
(716) 286-4283 FAX

Hon. Robert Ortt
District 62
Ortt@nysenate.gov


Hon. John Ceretto
District 145
cerettoj@assembly.state.ny.us

 

North Tonawanda CSD
Niagara County

175 Humphrey Street
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
(716) 807-3655
(716) 807-3522

Hon. Robert Ortt
District 62
Ortt@nysenate.gov


Hon. Robin Schimminger
District 140
SchimmR@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Norwich CSD
www.norwichcityschooldistrict.com

Chenango County
89 Midland Drive
Norwich NY 13815
(607) 334-1600 ext.5503
(607) 336-8652 FAX

VACANT
District 52


Hon. Clifford W. Crouch
District 122
CrouchC@assembly.state.ny.us

Ogdensburg CSD
www.ogdensburgk12.org

St. Lawrence County

1100 State Street
Ogdensburg NY 13669
(315) 393-0900 x340
(315) 393-2767 FAX


Hon. Patricia Ritchie
District 48
ritchie@nysenate.gov


Hon. Addie Russell
District 116
russella@assembly.state.ny.us

Olean CSD
www.oleanschools.org
Cattaraugus County

410 W. Sullivan Street
Olean NY 14760
(716) 375-8018
(716) 375-8047 FAX


Hon. Catharine Young
District 57
cy
oung@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Joseph Giglio
District 148
GiglioJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Oneida CSD
Madison County

P.O. Box 327
565 Sayles Street
Oneida NY 13421
(315) 363-2550
(315) 363-6728 FAX


 

Hon. Joseph Griffo
District 47
griffo@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Anthony J. Brindisi
District 119
brindisia@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Oneonta CSD
Otsego County

189 Main Street
Suite 302
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 433-8232
(607) 433- 3641 FAX


 

Hon.  James L. Seward
District 51
seward@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. William Magee
District 121
mageew@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Oswego CSD
Oswego County

120 East First St.
Oswego NY 13126
(315) 341-2001 

(315) 341-2910 FAX


Hon. Patricia Ritchie
District 48
ritchie@nysenate.gov


Hon. Will Barclay
District 120
barclaw@assembly.state.ny.us

Peekskill CSD
www.peekskillcsd.org
Westchester County

1031 Elm Street
Peekskill NY 10566
(914) 737-3300
(914) 737-3722 FAX

 

Hon. Terrence Murphy
District 40
murphy@nysenate.gov

 


Hon. Sandy Galef
District 95
galefs@assembly.state.ny.us

Plattsburgh City School District
www.plattscsd.org
Clinton County

49 Broad Street
Plattsburgh NY 12901-3396
(518) 957-6002
(518) 957-6026 FAX


Hon. Elizabeth Little
District 45
little@senate.state.ny.us

 


Hon. Janet Duprey
District 115
DupreyJ@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Port Jervis CSD
www.pjschools.org
Orange County

PO Box 1104
9 Thompson Street
Port Jervis, NY 12771
(845) 858-3175
(845) 856-1885 FAX


Hon. John J. Bonacic
District 42
bonacic@senate.state.ny.us
 


Hon. Karl Brabenec
District 98
brabeneck@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Poughkeepsie CSD
Dutchess County

11 College Avenue
PO Box 3010
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 451-4950
(845) 451-4954 FAX

Hon. Sue Serino
District 41
Serino@nysenate.gov

 

 

Rensselaer CSD
www.rcsd.k12.ny.us
Rensselaer County

25 Van Rensselaer Drive
Rensselaer NY 12144
(518) 465-7509
(518) 436-0479 FAX


Hon. Neil D. Breslin
District 44
breslin@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. John T. McDonald
District 108
McDonaldJ@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Rome CSD
www.romecsd.org
Oneida County

409 Bell Road
Rome NY 13440
(315) 338-6521
(315) 338-6526 FAX

 

Hon. Joseph Griffo
District 47
griffo@senate.state.ny.us

 


Hon. Anthony J. Brindisi
District 119
brindisia@assembly.state.ny.us

Rye CSD
Westchester County

411 Theodore Fremd Avenue
South Lobby
Rye, NY 10580
(914) 967-6108
(914) 967-6957 FAX


Hon. George Latimer
District 37
latimer@nysenate.gov

 


Hon. Steven Otis
District 91
OtisS@assembly.state.ny.us

Salamanca CSD
Cattaraugus County

50 Iroquois Drive
Salamanca NY 14779
(716) 945-2403
(716) 945-3964 FAX


Hon. Catharine Young
District 57
cy
oung@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Joseph Giglio
District 148
GiglioJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Saratoga Springs CSD
Saratoga County

3 Blue Streak Boulevard
Saratoga Springs NY 12866-5967
(518) 583-4709
(518) 584-6624 FAX


 

Hon. Kathleen A. Marchione
District 43
marchione@nysenate.gov

Hon. Carrie Woerner
District 113
woernerc@assembly.state.ny.us

Schenectady CSD
Schenectady County

108 Education Drive
Schenectady NY 12303
(518) 370-8100
(518) 370-8173 FAX


 

Hon. Hugh T. Farley
District 49
farley@senate.state.ny.us

Hon. Angelo L. Santabarbara
District 111
SantabarbaraA@assembly.state.ny.us

Tonawanda CSD
www.tonawandacsd.org
Erie County

100 Hinds Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 694-7784
(716) 695-8738 FAX

Hon. Marc Panepinto
District 60
Panepinto@nysenate.gov

Hon. Robin Schimminger
District 140
SchimmR@assembly.state.ny.us

Enlarged City School District of Troy
 www.troy.k12.ny.us
Rensselaer County

475 First Street
Troy NY 12180
(518) 271-5210
(518) 328-5052
(518) 271-5229 FAX


Hon. Neil D. Breslin
District 44
breslin@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. John T. McDonald, III
District 108
McDonaldJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Utica CSD
www.uticaschools.org
Oneida County
1115 Mohawk Street
Utica NY 13501
(315) 792-2222
(315) 792-2200 FAX

Hon. Joseph Griffo
District 47
griffo@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. Anthony J. Brindisi
District 119
brindisia@assembly.state.ny.us

Vernon Verona Sherrill CSD
http://www.vvsschools.org

Oneida County
5275 State Route 31
P.O. Box 128
Verona, NY 13478
(315) 829-2520
(315) 829-4949 FAX


Hon. Joseph Griffo
District 47
griffo@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. William Magee
District 121
mageew@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Watertown CSD
http://www.watertowncsd.org/
Jefferson County
P.O. Box 585
Administration Offices
1351 Washington Street
Watertown NY 13601-0586
(315) 785-3705
(315) 785-6855 FAX


Hon. Patricia Ritchie
District 48
ritchie@nysenate.gov


Hon. Addie Russell
District 116
russella@assembly.state.ny.us

Watervliet CSD
http://www.watervlietcityschools.org
Albany County
1245 Hillside Drive
Watervliet NY 12189-1798
(518) 629-3200
(518) 629-3265 FAX


Hon. Neil D. Breslin
District 44
breslin@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. John T. McDonald, III
District 108
McDonaldJ@assembly.state.ny.us

 

White Plains CSD
http://www.whiteplainspublicschools.org
Westchester County

5 Homeside Lane
White Plains NY 10605
(914) 422-2000
(914) 422-2024 FAX


Hon. Andrea Stewart-Cousins
District 35
scousins@senate.state.ny.us


Hon. David Buchwald
District 93
BuchwaldD@assembly.state.ny.us